Club Officers:

  • Chair: Jacqui Burke
  • Vice Chair: John Levison
  • Treasurer: Colin Lowen
  • Vice treasurer: Vacant
  • General Secretary: Vanessa Taylor
  • Membership Secretary: Danny Attias
  • Contact Administration: Alison North
  • Welfare Officer: Carolyn Hawkins
  • Safety Officer: Martin Wilson
  • Risk Assessment: Pat Wardle
  • Webmaster Team: Wayne Faithfull
  • Captain Male: Jason Taylor
  • Captain Female: Tracy Melvin
  • Social Secretary: Vacant
  • Coaching Coordinator: Caroline Whittaker
  • West London Combine: Jaccob Gloor
  • Kit Manager: Jaqui Burke
  • Time keeper: Mark Eidem
  • Minet Park Liaison: Holly Grundon
  • Access Officer: Carolyn Hawkins
  • Volunteer & Marshal Coordinator: Alison North
  • Time Trial Results: Lin Li

Non-elected, non-voting

  • Race Director: Dave Wardle
  • External Communications: Andrzej Warhaftig


Sandra Barden BTF level 3
Simon Claridge ASA level 2 swim coach
Michael Donovan BTF level 2
Holly Grundon BTF level 1
John Laird BTF level 1
Lesley Levison BTF level 2
Clark Schofield BTF level 1
Boo Smith BTF level 2
  STA open water swim coach level
  RLSS open water life guard
Dave Wardle Level 2 BTF 2015/16
  ASA Swim teachers plus life guard teachers 1976
  BAAB running cllub coach 1976
  BTF race referee/ technical official
Caroline Whittaker BTF level 2
  BTF level 2 diploma
  British Cycling level 2 ride leader
  Diploma in sports and exercise medicine
Paul Williams BTF level 1
Sarah Williams BTF level 1
Martin Wilson BTF level 1


Race Officials: The following are qualified race officials, and cover both Hillingdon and other events:

  • Andrzej Warhaftig (National Technical Official)
  • Dave Wardle (Regional Technical Official)
  • Lesley Levison (Regional Technical Official)
  • Boo Smith (Local Technical Official)
  • Mandy Beuselinck (Local Technical Official)
  • Rowan Savage (Local Technical Official)

Volunteering: The club is always seeking the support of volunteers at events

Further details of some of our coaching team:

  • Dave Wardle - Chairman, Founder and Honorary Life Member
    • GB Age Grouper, Level II British Triathlon Coach and British Amateur Athletic Board Club Coach
    • Provides group coaching and technique sessions at all levels from novice to Age Group elite
    • Dave has been in the sport since the early 1980s and is a founder and Honorary Life member of Hillingdon Triathletes
    • Served as a committee member and chair of the London Region.