2019 Cycle Time Trial Series

07-05-2019

May

Tuesday 7th May 19:20
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m

Sunday 19th May 07:30
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
25m (WLCC)

Thursday 30th May 19:20
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m

June

Sunday 9th June 07:30
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
50m (WLCC)

Thursday 13th June 19:20
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m

Thursday 27th June 19:20
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m

July

Thursday 4th July 19:20
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m

Thursday 18th July 19:20
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m

August

Thursday 8th August 19:20
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m

Sunday 18th August 07:30 Solo & 2-up
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
25m (WLCC)

September

Sunday 1st September 08:00
Great Missenden - HP16 9AE
10m (WLCC)

October

Sunday 6th October 09:30
Windsor Hill, Wooburn Green
Hill Climb (WLCC)

Login/Register